Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Au fond du jardin…
13 janvier 2012

Session collective

12_01_11_Jaut_Benou

12_01_11_Francine_Benou2173 12_01_11_Benou2169

Séance dessin sur le Bénou avec Francine, Rémi et Yves

12_01_11_3sketcheurs2167

et aussi à Bielle

12_01_11_Bielle_dessin2166 12_01_11_Bielle_porte2163

le temps est limité, c'est dur

12_01_11_porte_Bielle

 

voir le blog de Francine et le site de Rémi

Bielle et Bénou, 11 janvier 2012

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
S
Hello Natalie (please excuse my writing in English) I have really enjoyed following your blog for a long time now. I hope you don't mind, but I have recommended you for a Liebster Award, aimed at those blogs with less than 200 followers, which merit a wider readership. (I hope I'm not being presumptuous in assuming you have fewer than 200 followers. But even if you have more I think you deserve it. :)) If you would like to collect your award, please just go to my site (Writing Home) and click and copy the image. Then you have the pleasure (if you want) of passing it on to five more blogs of your choice. I look forward to your future posts. Cheers Sue
Répondre
F
C'était trop bien ! On refera ! Bises
Répondre
Publicité
Archives
Au fond du jardin…
  • montagne, aquarelle, acrylique, dessin, croquis, Pyrénées, jardin, mountain, landscape, sketching, animals, flowers, garden, mountain sketching, watercolor, acylic, pyérénées, paysage, mountain painting
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité